129 E University Drive Rochester, Michigan 48307
248-652-7700

Testimonials

To professionalism we add genuine interest and courtesy

Our customers are always saying nice things about the professionals at CENTURY 21 Sakmar & Associates!

Jackie Black was very professional and had excellent knowledge of the surrounding area. Jackie was amazing and we would highly recommend her to anyone as an agent. She made us feel comfortable and secure in our decision to select her as our agent. Jackie was professional at all times and gave valuable insight and guidance when necessary. Jackie made herself available at all hours to help us when we needed it. She is very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable and we never felt intimidated or pressured for anything.

Misty Martin, Macomb - 6/15/17

Kyle Matta was extremely helpful, prompt in staying in touch, true to his word, respectful of my offer and did a  wonderful job in negotiating our transaction. He is very personable and I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

Ray Vroman, Mayville - 6/10/17

I was very happy with Don Robinson as my Realtor. He assisted with many problems I would have had difficulty handling on my own. I appreciate his experience and knowledge of the market. The sale went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend Don to friends and relatives.

Irene Marrs, Rochester Hills - 6/09/17

Philip Cini is amazing. Helped my fiancé and I find the perfect house that met both of our needs. Throughout the process Phil was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained absolutely everything I asked him in a way I could understand as this was my first time buying a house. So happy I had Phil at my side to help with this very important decision. I would highly recommend Phil to anyone regardless of the circumstances, as he knows his trade very well and can communicate with anyone about it.

Mitchell Vaughen, Royal Oak - 6/08/17

Ruth Reading is hardworking and give it her all. Very quick to respond and was very helpful in staging our home. We felt it was critical in the sale of our home. We could not be happier with our experience. I recommend Ruth to anyone that is thinking of selling. She is the best Realtor we have ever used to sell or purchase a home. Very happy with every aspect of the sale of our home, especially with Ruth.

Kathy S., Troy - 6/08/17

Phil Cini was great...listened to our wants, had constant communication, and very personable. Would recommend to anyone.

Shelby Keller, Troy - 6/08/17

Consummate professional and trust worthy. I have already recommended Ruth Reading to my old neighbor. She did the job on both ends by selling our house and finding us a new home.

Ray Sadler - 6/08/17

I would recommend David Niedermeier for your real estate agent. He took the time to evaluate my home, made suggestions for improvement and had a professional photographer take beautiful pictures. As a result of his knowledge of the industry, my home sold within 24 hours of placing it up for sale. David made selling a home effortless and the process was incredibly quick.

Kimberly D., Saint Clair Shores - 6/05/17

Nothing was too much trouble for Andrea Potok to do - irrespective of time or day. This, along with a completely professional approach to everything made for a problem and stress free experience of selling and buying our homes.

John Shepherdson, Lake Orion - 6/04/17

Valerie McBain is a great person, great to work with. Pleasant experience.

M. Tassiello, Rochester - 5/17/17

Irene Gatt is an absolute angel! She was so patient with us (Jean is 90) and understands all of our needs. Irene is so organized and really knows what she's doing! She is the best communicator I have ever met. She answered questions before we even thought of them! Everyone is polite, helpful and caring! She's the best!

Goldie and Jean Stoops, Rochester Hills - 5/13/17

Phil Cini was a pleasure to work with. He had a great sense of urgency, but was also aware of my busy schedule and worked around it. He stayed in constant communication and made the process for me very easy. I was really shocked at how simple he made it. I know this lower priced house probably did not net him the greatest commission. But he treated it like he was selling a million dollar home. The fact that I was very comfortable throughout the process with zero anxiety or concern, and I was more than happy with the outcome should tell you how happy my experience was. Phil went out of his way to make the whole experience hassle free.

Brian Pattison, Royal Oak - 5/8/17

The face of any company is the face of it's people. Before selecting Century 21 Sakmar & Associates we selected Kyle Matta. In our search for the right fit we looked for someone who works hard and takes pride in their work. Someone who has a great personality and has the ability to show that they care about others. We have several properties listed with Kyle within our family trust. Each property has different uniqueness and this one was probably the hardest one in the bunch. When our father passed away he was still working on developing this piece of land and we were selling it as is. To our surprise this is the first piece to sell. Kyle helped us in so many ways with his approach on getting the job done. Kyle is someone who will brighten your day. He is positive, happy and always greets you with a big smile. Century 21 Sakmar and Associates has a warm, friendly and inviting atmosphere.

Gayle Zink, Rochester Hills - 5/5/2017

My wife and I had heard from several sources that George Popov is an excellent real estate agent, and that was key to selecting him to help us search, and eventually find, our new home. George Popov was so good in helping us find our new home, that we are going to hire him to sell our existing home.

Michael DiGiovanni, Bingham Farms - 5/03/2017

Valerie McBain did a great job strategizing when to list our house for sale, how to price it, when to schedule our open house and dealing with other brokers. Valerie was always available during the process. She communicated often and made sure that things were progressing with our expectations. Century 21 Sakmar knocked it out of the park!

Brian, Rochester - 5/03/2017

Ruth Reading did a great job with a very difficult transaction. She was always very prepared and easy to reach at any time.

Ryan, Bloomfield Hills - 4/05/17

Valerie McBain's hard work and dedication are unmatched. Valerie knows how to listen and put the client's needs and wishes first, while adding in her professional input and expertise where needed. A great balance in a real estate agent that is hard to find.

Brian, Rochester - 3/21/17

Paula Kirby did an outstanding job with advertising and other promotional activities. She understood the market.

Mike Brennan, Rochester - 3/21/17

Sold in TWO DAYS OF LISTING! Aelene Drake went out of her way and cleaned the unit for me, transferred utilities into her own name because I live in Florida. Aelene is a very kind and professional agent.

Thomas Mahoney, Florida - 3/19/17

Phil Cini took great care of us and the sale. We were out of town and he took care of everything. I can't say enough good things about him!

Karen Trenary, Miami, FL - 3/7/17

Phil Cini and the staff at Century 21 Sakmar & Associates did an exceptional job in selling our home. They were always available to guide us through the process and to make everything seem very seamless. Phil Cini has great attention to detail and made sure that every step was done correctly and that we understood the reasons. He provided a great road map for us to follow and was there with us on the trip. Great agent with a great support staff.

John & Sharon Chambers, Washington - 3/05/17

David Niedermeier was exactly what we needed to make our transaction possible. Anytime there was a question he was there to answer it. He made my wife and I feel like he cared by going out of his way to make the sale of our house successful. I would recommend David to sell your home or to use him to purchase a future home. Our transaction was tricky but David got it done and eased any concerns we had. David answered all questions and was with us until every part of the sale was complete. David helped make our future dream come true!

Joseph Washington - 2/01/17

We could not have been happier with the support and service Paula Kirby provided us with. She made the selling and buying process much easier to navigate through and was extremely responsive to all of our questions. I have already recommended her to anyone that will listen!

Karen Philbrick, Oxford - 1/26/17

I originally had wanted to sell my home by owner but had contacted Dave Niedermeier to assist in finding a new home. After careful consideration, I decided to hire Dave to list my home as well. From our first meeting, I knew Dave was a professional who would get the job done. His knowledge and expertise in the field were easily recognizable. Prior to listing my home, Dave walked through with me and gave me his opinions and pointers to assist in the sale of my home. His keen eye was surprising and he noticed things that even I never thought of. The photos and MLS narrative were both something I was proud to have in the public eye. My home sold in 1 day! Dave was very organized, easily accessible and prompt with answers to all of my phone calls and questions. He made sure I was apprised of each step, including reminders and what to expect in the next step. His follow up and advise were indispensable, especially during such a hectic time! I can't thank Dave enough, I am a very happy customer!

Marlene Whittie, Rochester - 1/25/17

Don Robinson, I would like to thank you once again for all of your help through the selling process. Your counsel and advice were "spot on" and gave me confidence as we moved forward. And I so appreciated your availability! Even though it was my choice to sell, it was still emotional and difficult, but your calm demeanor sure helped ease my anxiety. I do think WE were a great fit and am so glad I chose you!

Sharon Balnius - 1/10/17

Phil Cini did a great job from start to finish for us. I'm in sales myself and the one thing that is imperative for me is that the person I'm dealing with answers the phone. Phil answers every time I call. He cares so much and treats you like family. He made the home selling and buying process fun! I would highly recommend working with Phil Cini!

Greg Pease/Rochester - 12/16/16

David Niedermeier was in touch with all parties, made sure to double check and verify all aspects of the contracts and forms during the process. He was attentive, understanding, supportive and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Ken - 12/13/16

Jessica Herbstreith was will to work with us and offered excellent advice.

Amy Cischke, Rochester Hills - 11/29/16

Andrea Potok was very helpful in finding our house. She was friendly and attuned to our needs. She managed the showings very efficiently and professionally. Andrea is friendly and easy to communicate with. We would highly recommend her.

Olga & Joshua Herzog, Lake Orion - 11/22/16

Don Robinson was very accessible, always polite, great job!

Dean Bloom, Sterling Heights - 11/14/16

Don Robinson is not just our real estate agent, he is now part of our family! He stuck with us for almost 2 years and truly helped us make the best decision in buying our dream home. He was always honest and upfront with us about everything. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Alba Cili, Rochester Hills - 11/9/16

David Niedermeier made my experience of buying a condo very pleasurable. David was on top of every move. I would highly recommend David to all of my friends and family. In fact, I already did. He was absolutely amazing. Best dealings I've ever had with any sales person. You've got an agent in David Niedermeier.

Charlotte Toder-Stokes - 10/20/16

Ashley Scott was excellent throughout the entire process.

Brett Whitbread - 10/17/16

George Popov....he keeps it real. He keeps your head out of the clouds of real estate and keeps your feet on the ground where they need to be.

Robin Schwark, Clinton Twp. - 10/12/16

Lisa Kiefer is an excellent agent. Her negotiating skills are amazing. She was extremely helpful and spent many hours staying on top of every aspect of the process to keep everything moving along. We have worked with several different agents over the years and she is by far the best agent we have ever worked with! Lisa was extremely knowledgeable about the entire process. She was always available when we wanted to communicate with her. She was very patient and understanding when we were being difficult or stressed over our relocation.

Scott & Rachelle Campbell, Lake Orion - 10/06/16

Aelene Drake is an attentive broker. She knows what she is doing. She is very up to date about the new potential houses that my wife and I would probably like. She is well prepared with all of the information of the house while we toured the home. We finally got the house that we love and it went smoothly. thanks Aelene! I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new house.

John, Rochester Hills - 9/27/16

 Although David Niedermeier is relatively new to this field, his enthusiasm and overall demeanor are well suited for his field. Dave is attentive and thoughtful and instinctively grasps concepts and ideas. He made us, my wife and I, feel comfortable at all times and did his best to keep us informed and educated. He is an excellent communicator and is honest and fair beyond most normal expectations. He convinced us he would get us through this difficult process, especially for me, because I expected a lot and am a little impatient. He never left us hanging if he could help it...there were some difficult delays on behalf of the buyer. He went out of his way to help us with some issues around the house and actually rebuilt an antique table for us in the process. The marketing concept was executed to perfection for our "one of a kind" home and the virtual tour was exceptional...almost made me want to purchase the home myself! Overall a job well done from start to finish. The virtual tour was outstanding and really shoed the home at it's best. The discussions that developed the marketing "edge" for this home were creative and fruitful. The pricing was right on target and the home sold for what it was worth in a short time, on the open market in two days. We would highly recommend David to anyone in need of marketing their home. Having not sold a home for many years, Dave met all of our expectations and showed me some things that I would never have thought of. He truly earned his keep.

Larry & Harriet Parks, Shelby Township - 9/23/16

Irene Gatt came to our home, listened to our situation, made a plan and followed through. She made what I thought was going to be a complicated listing effortless. Every time I had a question Irene already had it handled. She is a true professional!

Neil, Oakland Township - 9/12/16

Phil Cini helped my fiancé and I find our dream home on our very first purchase. He was quick to respond and thorough in his answers to all of the questions we had during the process. Phil's knowledge of the local markets helped us find a perfect home at a fantastic price, in a great neighborhood and with all of the amenities that we were looking for. He was a fantastic negotiator for us and worked with the inspectors to thoroughly check for any flaws in the property. I would highly recommend Phil to family, friends, or anyone else looking to buy/sell a home!

Eric Darin - 8/31/16

This was quite a happening on a Saturday in July. The condo we were interested in came up for sale on Friday and we drove from four hours away to see it on Saturday and there were already two offers on it. With Dale Peppel's expediency and negotiating know-how, by the end of the day, our offer was accepted. We can't say enough about Dale's professionalism and extensive knowledge in his field. Most importantly to us was his availability as we were operating from four hours away. Dale is very service oriented and would take our calls even on weekends. It was an absolute pleasure working with Dale on so many levels.

Al & Cathy Brzezinski  - 8/30/16

I've known George Popov for a long time and have closed a few real estate deals with him. I've never been disappointed, always happy with his help and support. Had it not been for George, I never would have gotten this house! Excellent service! I am recommending him all of the time!

Ivan Ivanov, Macomb - 8/30/16

I found Ruth Reading to be the perfect Realtor in every way! She made buying my home such a great experience!

Sabrina Lockhart - 8/26/16

 Tom Turnbull is a consummate professional. We could not have been more pleased with his performance in facilitating our real estate transaction. He is prompt at returning calls, and, on several occasions, went beyond typical effort for both the seller and for us. I would recommend Tom without reservation as he far exceeded our expectations.

Brian Sygiel - 8/25/16

Don Robinson is very knowledgeable about the Rochester Hills area and surrounding communities. He is also very knowledgeable and experienced in real estate and can answer any questions customers may have. But more importantly, he is intelligent, patient, honest and experienced in many areas. In my opinion, there is no one better than Don to be working with when buying or selling a home.

Larry & Judy Nowak - 8/25/16

I am really satisfied with excellent service by Marsha Armstrong. I appreciate her nice handling of a difficult seller. I appreciate her nice approach to the HOA of my property.

Gnanamoorthy Palanivel, Warren - 8/09/16

Don Robinson was outstanding. He was able to answer every question, was available when I had questions and concerns. Would highly recommend Don to anyone looking for the best in Real Estate.

Ryan, Shelby Township - 7/29/16

Kyle Matta was very helpful throughout the entire home purchasing process!! He was always able to be reached and answer questions. He made purchasing my first home a breeze. I will definitely use Kyle in the future and will recommend him to friends and family.

Matt Nicholson, Royal Oak - 06/06/2016

Ruth Reading was always available. If Ruth couldn't talk she would always text me and say I'll get with you as soon as I can. She is very, very trust worthy and honest. She got me a fabulous offer! I would highly recommend Ruth Reading to anyone I know. Thank you Ruth!

Lori Joyner, Rochester - 06/04/2016

 Don Robinson did a fantastic job working with my wife and I as we looked for our first home. He was not only very knowledgeable and professional, but was also very attentive and in touch with our needs. He worked very hard to help us find exactly what we were looking for. If you are looking for a Realtor, I would highly recommend Don Robinson for your consideration.

Daniel Smith, Auburn Hills - 05/27/2016

Tammie Comeaux did an excellent job of showing me properties that met my needs. Her comps were spot on for the condo I chose and I was able to get a great deal on my new home!

Kayon, Sterling Heights - 5/25/2016

Susan Warnke sold our home of 35 years two years ago. She managed to do that in one day. In the past year she worked hard to find a condo for our son to purchase. She just recently found a condo for my wife and myself. I cannot say enough about her.

Barry Clavet, Rochester Hills - 5/22/2016

I was impressed by David Niedermeier's professionalism and obvious knowledge not only of the local area market, but of the intricacies associated with this particular transaction. He projects an aura of professionalism and competency which is borne out by his actions during the listing and sale. Excellent is actually an inadequate description of what I think of Mr. Niedermeier; David is a consummate professional.

Bill Van Dusen, Oakland County Michigan - 5/19/2016

Victor O'Bezil was very on top of things as far as when new listings came out, scheduling walk throughs, especially most importantly the constant communication he had with us.

Mark Plagens, Clarkston - 5/18/2016

Don Robinson was particularly helpful to us as we were dealing from out of state for most of the time. He clearly understood our expectations and time frames to make this sale a positive experience. We want to thank him for his efforts to that end.

Peter and Dawn Hill - 5/18/2016

Tom Nelson makes you feel that he knows what he's doing, and if he doesn't know, he'll find out.

Stephanie, Washington Twp. - 5/11/2016

Don Robinson was absolutely the best! As a newly divorced woman in my 50's, I was apprehensive and a little nervous about the whole selling process. Don patiently explained everything, and spent time with me looking for a new property. He's very knowledgeable about the Rochester and Rochester Hills area, and most importantly, conducts his job with the utmost integrity. Don made a stressful experience more tolerable, and I love my new condo!

Martha Andren, Shelby Twp. - 5/9/2016

Tom Nelson helped us when we bought a home recently. We have used Tom before with outstanding results. This home we bought from 550 miles away. He handled the entire transaction with helping us get the best price. He made sure our offer went in right away and as a result we got the home for significantly under market price! We emailed the paperwork back and forth and he did the closing for us looking out for our best interests. I would not hesitate for one minute either listing a property (he will make sure you get a quick sale at the best possible price) or buying a property (he will make sure you get the home at the best price). He also made sure all of the regulations were followed and that the inspection occurred in a quick fashion. Just the best experience buying a property ever, and we own quite a few. We highly recommend Tom. Honest and very hard working.

Robert and Terry N. - 5/5/2016

Thank you, Dave Niedermeier. I really appreciate the way you've kept on top of this deal. I know you folks are friends and were neighbors, but this shows a level of professionalism I frankly don't run into all that often. It's been a pleasure working with you, good job.

Bill Van Dusen, Jr., Barron, Roseberg, Moyoras & Mayoras - 4/29/2016

Paula Kirby was super patient and understanding after looking at several houses. She was very considerate of the fact I was 7-9 months pregnant while looking and did everything to help us find our dream house before our baby arrived! We could not of asked for a better realtor and will be using her if/when we move again!

Jorge Hernandez, Oxford - 4/28/2016

Very pleased with broker choice. Frank Sakmar provided excellent sales support for our property. Frank was always available to assist with all aspects of the sale. This was greatly appreciated as we live on the west coast in Canada with a three hour time difference. Everyone from CENTURY 21 Sakmar & Associates was professional at all times. From the first introduction to CENTURY 21 Sakmar & Associates and Frank Sakmar in particular, I was highly impressed with all aspects of our sales experience. I cannot say enough on how happy we were with the experience.

Donald Weylie, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada - 4/12/16

Luke Popiel has an award-winning personality that radiates through everything that he does, including real estate. His positive attitude, patience and understanding of a buyer's wants, needs and expectations made for a smooth experience throughout the entire home buying process. We were even able to close earlier than expected! Thanks Luke!

Mike D., Sterling Heights - 4/4/2016

Don Robinson provided sincere answers to my questions initiating an immediate sense of trust. His knowledge of the industry and understanding my needs made working with him a pleasure. If you are interested in a customer first approach that offers experience and honesty then I recommend Don and would be glad to do that personally.

Rick Hastings, Rochester Hills  3/24/2016

Couldn't ask for a better agent. Tom Turnbull provided exceptional service during the entire process.

M. Mokienko  3/7/16

Susan Warnke worked extremely hard to find my home. She was always in touch with me and willing to work within my schedule. She was always encouraging.

Barry Clavet Jr., Sterling Heights - 2/2/16

My husband and I cannot say enough about the wonderful service Aelene Drake provided us in helping to find our new home. Aelene was there for us day and night whenever we had questions and made the closing go so smoothly. Again, thank you Aelene for everything you have done for us. We brag to everyone what an outstanding agent you are.

Chia Chang, Troy - 1/29/16

Don Robinson was professional and helpful every step of the way. He did a great job and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Real Estate Agent.

Paul & Ellen Kieta, Rochester Hills - 1/2/16

Tom Nelson is the best person I have ever worked with in buying or selling property. He is very knowledgeable and prompt in all situations. He goes beyond what is expected. Couldn't ask for a nicer or more honest individual.

Theresa Lovelace, St. Clair Shores - 12/14/15

Tom Nelson was very helpful. I am out of state. He kept me informed. He pursued some situations where I was having no success. He was patient and encouraging with me when I was ready to quit. I am grateful.

Karen Coote, Cedar Rapids, IA - 12/07/15

We used Susan Warnke to find a condo for us. She was wonderful and kept sending sites we might be interested in. She also kept us informed on the issues of closing. My only wish is that we had used her in selling our home! We would recommend Susan to anyone selling or purchasing a home or condo.

James Lalexander, Macomb - 12/05/15

Don Robinson conducted himself in a most professional manner without bias to either party. He was thorough, meticulous, very responsive and extremely courteous. It was a real pleasure to deal with Don and I will turn to Don for any real estate transactions in the future.

Keith Casebolt, Oxford - 12/04/15 

George Popov, thank you so much for the amazing help that you have given us over the years! you really know how to make things happen, even when there are hiccups along the way. Many thanks!

Deyan Kozhuharov, R.H. - 11/06/15

My property was previously unsuccessfully listed on multiple occasions. Margie Jennings sold my property quickly and I made a profit! WIN WIN! She also helped me find my current, perfect, rental property!

Kim Mathie, SL, MI 10/29/15

I just wanted to personally let you know that working with Aelene Drake was such a wonderful experience for me. She has so much class, grace and professionalism. Being trained by you and Frank I wanted to personally let you know what a pleasure it was to work with her.

Elizabeth Kowal, Max Brock Realtors of Clarkson - 10/13/15

I consider Don Robinson to be a moral person with the utmost integrity. I was not disappointed."

A. & M. - 9/28/15

"We needed to find a condominium in the Rochester area quickly with a rare combination of features. Bill McCardell got us in to see a number of local units, sometimes within hours of their listings, then helped us write the offer that landed our new home."

G.P. - 9/16/15

"Jim and I would absolutely recommend and use Dawn Bardone again. She did everything right and made sure we were taken care of throughout the process."

Jim & Liz P.  7/11/15

"Teena Dale came highly recommended by a family member. I honestly can't say enough about Teena. Outstanding individual and real estate agent. Had our interest as a priority the whole time. Easy to work with and trust. Great communication and organized throughout the whole process. Teena made the purchase of our new home a memorable and fun experience. That is the best you can hope for when facing such a huge life decision."

Matthew M.   7/06/15

"Thank you so much Paula Kirby! you went above and beyond. Always were available to answer phone calls and the millions of questions I had. you were always honest and always fought for my needs. The sequence that everything had to be completed was always on time as I had a fair time frame to act on details. Such a pleasure to work with you and got me the best deal available. you're the best!!! Keep doing what you do. We absolutely love the house."

Richard P.     6/30/15

"Julie McMeans went above and beyond prior to the buyer walk through. When the contracted cleaning service could not finish the walkout lower level of our condo, Julie stepped up and finished the clean up herself. This helped to assure no last minute issues prior to closing."

Thomas & Karen M.   6/29/15

"If you are interested in selling or purchasing a home I would highly recommend Tom Turnbull. His professionalism and knowledge of the market is only second to his understanding of the consumer needs. He was always available no matter what time of the day or night it was. He was patient and never made us feel like we were bothering him. He showed us over 50 houses and his patience is saintly."

R. Keller  5/04/15

"Julie McMeans found us exactly the condo we were looking for...she found this unit...by personally going door to door in the development...the unit was not yet listed on the multi-list."

Arlene & Richard R.    4/26/15

"I just wanted to thank you, Andy and Frank, along with Janet for the wonderful services you provided on the sale of my condo. We closed today and everything went smoothly. The expertise and attention to detail shown by the Sakmar Office was among the best I've dealt with. Thank you again."

Alan   3/20/15

"I am a professor of Real Estate and am very well aware of what a salesperson/office should do...CENTURY 21 Sakmar & Associates followed it to a 'T'."

Edward & Patricia F.   2/21/15

"It was a pleasure meeting you at our 'Open House' when we listed our home for sale with your agency. This e-mail is to express my wife Jean and I's pleasure in doing business with your agency, especially the ladies in the office who were always so pleasant to deal with. Also, we can't say enough about our satisfaction with the outstanding assistance we were given by George Popov your sales representative that marketed our home. He was always available, he answered all of our questions regarding the real estate transactions. All-in-all, he did a great job marketing our house. we couldn't have asked for more."

Phil and Jean  2/15/15

"CENTURY 21 Sakmar & Associates's ethical conduct and professionalism nearly defy description: there were many showings, many miles driven; all the right phone calls to all the right people; was very timely; reassuring in bad times, geuinely happy for me in good time; chock full of advice and resources, and always bent over backwards for me!"

John W.    2/03/15







129 E University Drive
Rochester, Michigan 48307
Phone: 248-652-7700
Fax: 248-652-2569